0
0
0
 

  10/13/17 9:05:47 AM

Osborne General Office
210 Harrison Street
P.O. Box 40
Osborne, KS  67473
785-346-5451
Dell Princ, General Manager
dprinc@midwaycoop.com


Agronomy Manager
Ron Reneberg
rreneberg@midwaycoop.com
785-346-5451


Operations Manager

Mike Coffey
mcoffey@midwaycoop.com
785-346-5451

Midway Crop Insurance
Cullen Riner, Agent
criner@midwaycoop.com
785-346-5451


Alton Elevator

altonelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Eric Stanton
785-984-2214

 

Bellaire Elevator

belelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Don Holt
785-389-6311
 

Burr Oak Elevator

burroakelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Jackie Duffy
785-647-6661

 

Downs Elevator

downselev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Rob Allen
785-454-3411

 

Lebanon Elevator

lebelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Stan Herredsberg
785-389-5311
 

Lebanon Service Station

lebss@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Randy Merritt
785-389-8561

 

Luray Elevator

lurayelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Jennifer Princ
785-698-2311 
 

Luray Service Station

lurayss@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Caven Portenier
785-698-2411

 

Mankato Elevator

mankelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Bill Burgess 
785-378-3116


Mankato Service Station

mankss@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Larry Ost
785-378-3233

 

Osborne Elevator

osbelev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manger:  Mark Nichols  
785-346-5821 
 

Osborne Service Station

osbss@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Terry Zvolanek
785-346-5812

 

Osborne Feed Mill

osbfm@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Dean Heise
785-346-5441  
  

Portis Elevator

portiselev@midwaycoop.com

Branch Manager:  Brad Roadhouse 
785-346-2021

Agronomist
Jeff Hammer
jeffhammer.79@gmail.com

Agronomist
Brian Mans
brmans@landolakes.com

Agronomist
Joe Princ
jdprinc87@gmail.com


Agronomist
Tanner Gasper
tgasper@midwaycoop.com

 

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN